Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Board of Commissioners

    Perry Turner - Chairman
    Phone: 701-452-4648
    Neil Meidinger
    Phone: 701-423-5648

    Devin Deile
    Phone: 701-321-0942
McIntosh County government consists of 3 commissioners, elected to serve on four year terms. The Commission Board (tentatively) meets on the second Wednesday of each month at the McIntosh County Courthouse, 112 1st Street NE, Ashley ND.